Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Where: 1570 18th Street
Posted by: Smitty's Family Restaurant
When: Tuesday Jul. 24, Tuesday Jul. 31, Tuesday Aug. 07, Tuesday Aug. 14, Tuesday Aug. 21, Tuesday Aug. 28, Tuesday Sep. 04, Tuesday Sep. 11, Tuesday Sep. 18, Tuesday Sep. 25 - 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
What's Up?: Join us for Sportsline’s Famous Wing night! TUESDAYS!
Come on down to Smitty’s Family Restaurant! @ 1570 18th Street

Phone: 204-571-3160
Website: http://www.smittysbrandon.com/specials.html


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About ShopBrandon.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com