Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Where: 1570 18th Street
Posted by: Smitty's Family Restaurant
When: Friday Jul. 27, Friday Aug. 03, Friday Aug. 10, Friday Aug. 17, Friday Aug. 24, Friday Aug. 31, Friday Sep. 07, Friday Sep. 14, Friday Sep. 21, Friday Sep. 28 - 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
What's Up?: 40% OFF APPETIZERS!!! FRIDAYS!
We start your weekend off right... from 5pm – Close Enjoy any of our appetizers at 40% OFF! A great reason to get together with friends!
Come on down to Smitty’s Family Restaurant! @ 1570 18th Street

Phone: ,204-571-3160
Website: http://www.smittysbrandon.com/specials.html


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About ShopBrandon.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com